You are not registered, register to get full access. Non sei registrato, registrati per ottenere l'accesso in tutto il forum
WORDIGITAL SAT
October 21, 2017, 18:33:36 *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help rules-regole Search Contact Donations Login Register recent post  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: QboxHD vers 3.0.4 dei settings  (Read 10403 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
frozen
Jr. Member
**


Reputation Power: 1
frozen non ha alcuna influenza.
Offline Offline

Date Registerd:October 21, 2012, 11:05:37
Posts: 10

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 1


« on: February 08, 2013, 21:19:31 »

Ciao, come da titolo quando vado a caricare gli E2S ver 3.0.3 non trova la nuova versione (3.0.4) indicandomi errore nel server????? (il resto lo scarica tipo i settings di VHannibal ecc..)

Come faccio ad agg a 3.0.4?
Logged
m43co
newbie
*


Reputation Power: 1
m43co non ha alcuna influenza.
Offline Offline

Date Registerd:February 08, 2013, 20:47:45
Posts: 4

Thank You
-Given: 1
-Receive: 0


« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2013, 21:55:30 »

Google e digiti: iSettingE2

troverai tutto il supporto necessario

Saluti
Logged
Space_Alex
il fondatore
Administrator
*


the world is yours


Reputation Power: 169
Space_Alex è terrificante Sei mitico!Space_Alex è terrificante Sei mitico!Space_Alex è terrificante Sei mitico!Space_Alex è terrificante Sei mitico!Space_Alex è terrificante Sei mitico!Space_Alex è terrificante Sei mitico!Space_Alex è terrificante Sei mitico!Space_Alex è terrificante Sei mitico!Space_Alex è terrificante Sei mitico!Space_Alex è terrificante Sei mitico!Space_Alex è terrificante Sei mitico!Space_Alex è terrificante Sei mitico!
Offline Offline

Date Registerd:May 26, 2009, 00:02:46
Posts: 3336

Thank You
-Given: 1105
-Receive: 743


WWW
« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2013, 22:16:46 »

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
Google e digiti: iSettingE2

troverai tutto il supporto necessario

Saluti
. basta aggiungere .com a isetting giusto?

« Last Edit: February 09, 2013, 20:17:46 by KRATOS© » Logged

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
frozen
Jr. Member
**


Reputation Power: 1
frozen non ha alcuna influenza.
Offline Offline

Date Registerd:October 21, 2012, 11:05:37
Posts: 10

Thank You
-Given: 0
-Receive: 1


« Reply #3 on: February 09, 2013, 09:56:07 »

Ciao, ho risolto grazie a Kratos....
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines
SMFAds for Free Forums
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.075 seconds with 34 queries.